07/07/2019

Review by Debra B. in Carlisle, PA

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Comments: This contractor was prompt and very knowledgable. He gave us the cost up front and explained what he would do. The initial cost covered a two hour window and he felt that would be enough to get the job done. Ne was done in about 1 1/2 hours. He also gave us a tip on how to keep the drain open. Overall, this was a pleasant experience and my drain is working perfectly!

 

05/15/2019

Review by Linda B. in Mechanicsburg, PA

Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Sewer Pipe

Comments: This was a broken cast iron sewer pipe that was in our basement, connecting to the outside pipe through the foundation wall. We could not use our bathrooms (or any water for that matter), so I was thankful that Brian's response was quick. The day he came to replace the pipe, he brought a helper to ensure that the job would be finished in one day. The guys were very personable and the cost was very reasonable for the job they had to do. They also completely cleaned up the inside and outside work sites before they left. I highly recommend Drain Kings - and Brian - and would have them back any time I had a plumbing issue!

 

04/30/2019

Review by Linda L. in Camp Hill, PA

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Brian was here the same day I called. Gave me different options and completed the job quickly. The price was great. Would definitely call him again for any type of plumbing problem.

 

04/01/2019

Review by Andrew O. in Mechanicsburg, PA

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Comments: Had two unrelated emergency drain problems over the course of a week. Both times, Brian Green was here the day after I called and solved both of them. Work was done professionally and the price was very good. He told me what he thought the problem was, explained what he was going to do, and told me what unforeseen problems might be encountered. He gave me all the prices right up front. I would strongly recommend Drain Kings for any drain issues.

 

03/19/2019

Review by Tim G. in Mechanicsburg, PA

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Comments: Great service. Quick response and good communication on project. Quickly cleared clog in sewer line. Would definitely use again.

 

01/28/2019

Review by David Q. in Enola, PA

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Comments: Brian was on-time. Did the job in a timely manner. Also let me know what was going on step by step. The pricing was excellent. Would call him again for future plumbing woes.

 

01/23/2019

Review by Roy M. in Duncannon, PA

Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater

Comments: Brian did a great job. Yes I will use him again

 

10/29/2018

Review by Demetra G. in Middletown, PA

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Comments: I was so stressed out and just bought my home and the sewer drain was clogged and Brian was on time very friendly and he did a great job.

 

09/22/2018

Review by Jennifer B. in Harrisburg, PA

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Comments: When I called yesterday I was at my wit's end. Both toilets in my house had decided to stop flushing. I'd tried numerous commercial solutions, all to no avail. When Brian showed up, he had both toilets fixed and running in about 15 minutes. It's been a long couple of weeks, with lots of crazy work stressors, and I cannot say how grateful I am to have someone come in and quickly resolve the problem and provide advice for on-going maintenance in the future.

 

08/29/2018

Review by Robert P. in New Bloomfield, PA

Project: Clean Out a Sewer

Comments: Cleaned quickly and as quoted price. Would recommend.

 

08/21/2018

Review by Arturo L. in Palmyra, PA

Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater

Comments: Just 2 words, GREAT SERVICE

 

06/04/2018

Review by Robert K. in Hummelstown, PA

Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater

Comments: Outstanding service! Fast, friendly, and effective!

 

11/23/2017

Review by Rachelle C. in Gardners, PA

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Comments: Prompt, efficient. Explained everything very well.

 

09/29/2017

Review by Eileen W. in Boiling Springs, PA

Project: Repair or Replace a Sump Pump

Comments: Drain Kings came within a reasonable timeframe, explained the problem, and fixed it within an hour. Their team was friendly, yet efficient. I would recommend them without hesitation.

 

06/01/2017

Review by Valerie K. in Camp Hill, PA

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Comments: Brian was able to do a service call the day after I called in a panic. His price was very reasonable. He was able to fix the problem quickly. We would highly recommend him.

 

04/04/2017

Review by Todd B. in Mechanicsburg, PA

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Comments: Fast service

 

03/08/2017

Review by Richard H. in Mechanicsburg, PA

Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater

Comments: Great Service! Brian was quick to return my estimate and his price was very reasonable. We set a date for install and work was done on time and as promised. Very satisfied.

 

01/20/2017

Review by Matt T. in Middletown, PA

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Comments: Excellent service! Cleared a troublesome drain issue very quickly.

 

01/06/2017

Review by Jamie G. in Harrisburg, PA

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Comments: Great service! Very fast and friendly. Even offered some options on how to save money next time there is a problem so we don't have to call a professional.

 

12/05/2016

Review by a Homeowner in Harrisburg, PA

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Comments: Kept me informed

10/03/2016

Review by Robert K. in New Cumberland, PA

Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater

Comments: Replaced a hot water heater quickly and at a fair price.

 

08-02-2016

Review by Lauren Y. in Hummelstown, PA

Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater

Within minutes of me submitting a request for service, Brian from Drain Kings contacted me and set up an appointment to come to my home for the very next morning (it was not an emergency so the timing was great for me). He showed up early, worked quickly, and was helpful in explaining what work he was doing. I am absolutely keeping his contact information for any further plumbing service I may need. I highly, highly recommend Drain Kings.

 

07-12-2016

Review by: Terry L. in Landisburg, PA

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Exceptionally quick service it was there when he said he would be. His work was done promptly and very clean. I would highly recommend him to do any plumbing repairs necessary.

07-11-2016

Review by: Sean C. in Mechanicsburg, PA

Project: Clean Out a Sewer

Appointment was easy to set. Showed up on time. Very upfront about everything. Job was done well. Good customer service. Didn't leave a mess. Was very professional and I would highly recommend.

07-01-2016

Review by: a homeowner in Harrisburg, PA

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Prompt professional and courteous. Would highly recommend for drain and plumbing problems.

06-26-2016

Review by: Paulo O. in Enola, PA

Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater

They contacted minutes after we visited Home Advisor site, and had the job done faster than other places, great customer sevice. Will defenitely use them again.

04-22-2016

Review by: Tony M. in Harrisburg, PA

Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater

I was able to get an appointment quickly. Everything was explained to me in a professional manner. Saved money not having to buy a new water heater.

 01-21-2016

Review by: Douglas G. in Enola, PA

Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater

Very easy to talk to; didn't try to upsell me on new water heater.

01-21-2016

Review by: Scott S. in Palmyra, PA

Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater

Did not try to take you over the coals! Good experience.

01-11-2016

Review by: Josh G. in Camp Hill, PA

Project: Install Interior Foundation Drains or Sump Pump

Great experience using Drain Kings. High quality work and very professional. He went above and beyond. Highly recommend. Glad we found him, we will use Drain Kings for all our home maintenance needs.

12-10-2015

Review by: Jarell J. in Harrisburg, PA

Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater

The guy was great, easy going, and professional. I would highly recommend him to others.

12-08-2015

Review by: Brian C. in Carlisle, PA

Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater

Brian Green was very personable and professional. He also has a vast amount of experience working on Hot Water Heaters. He does the job quickly and accurately. I will contact him for all my repairs in the future.

11-17-2015

Review by: Judith A. in Harrisburg, PA

Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Sewer Pipe

I have nothing but POSITIVE FEEDBACK to provide about the Owner of Drain Kings. He was honest. He did not try to take advantage of a woman coming up from out of town, trying to get work done. He explained the process to me. At first, when we thought the project was smaller, he brought in a qualified partner to help coordinate with him to complete the repair. Once the drain was properly scoped again , we found that the job was larger then anticipated. He explained why the job was too large for his company and called in an expert that he had worked with before to take a look at the job. (A less reputable company would have taken advantage) I am extremely grateful for Brian (with Drain Kings) and Mike (subcontractor): for their expertise , honesty, and most of all INTEGRITY, which is a rare commodity these days. I am glad I had to pay a little up front to redo a test. It most likely will save me money down the road. With Kindest Regards.

11-08-2015

Review by: Maritza M. in Lebanon, PA

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Very polite and up front with the cost. Accurately assessed the situation and resolved the issue. Very pleasant experience.

10-31-2015

Pearl L. in Mechanicsburg, PA

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Drain Kings was very efficient, timely, thorough, punctual, clean, detail oriented and very reasonably priced. We would highly recommend them for any plumbing situation.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle